Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON TUESDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019
  • First half term: Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2019
  • Holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Second half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December 2019
  • HOLIDAY: Friday 20th December 2pm - Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON TUESDAY 7TH JANUARY 2020
  • First half term: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
  • Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Second half term: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • HOLIDAY: Friday 3rd April 2pm - Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL ON MONDAY 20TH APRIL 2020
  • First half term: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Second half term: Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020
  • END OF YEAR Friday 17th July 2020 at 2pm

Please note: May Day Bank holiday is Friday 8th May 2020

School Staff Training Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020

 

When checking the School's holiday dates, please use the School website and not Wandsworth Borough Council as dates may differ.

{SECTION_MENU}

{LATEST_NEWS}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}